top of page


The U9 coaching staff would like to thank everyone who came to tryouts this year. The following players are invited to attend the 4th ice time.


William Doiron

Brody Walsh

Mason Gamble

Eli Townsend

Declan Oglvie

TJ Howard

Harrison Craig

Eli Logan

Norris Edgar Kirst

Charles-Edouard Boutin

Thomas Oatway

Anna Stavert

Dane Pineau

Sawyer Campbell

Drew Dickieson

Liam Gallant

Bennett Arthur

Oliver MacDonald

Henry Verhulst

Stuart Sullivan

Charlie Conway

Sam Lord (G)

Brett Cudmore (G)

Craig Cochrane (G)

bottom of page